Your Course Cart

Added Courses

Food and Mood

Everything you put into your body affects how you feel! Throughout this course you will learn how to increase your overall energy level, add nutrients, and eat foods that will help you feel better.

Filter by Group
Clear Filters
Anyone
Filter by Location
Food and Mood

6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Start Thursday Feb 13, 2020
End Thursday Feb 27, 2020 (3 sessions)
Location CMHA Blue Classroom
SKU FDNM-34
Food and Mood

10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Start Friday Mar 6, 2020
End Friday Mar 20, 2020 (3 sessions)
Location CMHA Orange Classroom
SKU FDNM-35
Food and Mood

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Start Tuesday Apr 7, 2020
End Tuesday Apr 21, 2020 (3 sessions)
Location The Alex Community Food Centre
SKU FDNM-36
Food and Mood

10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Start Tuesday Apr 14, 2020
End Tuesday Apr 28, 2020 (3 sessions)
Location CMHA Green Classroom
SKU FDNM-37
Food and Mood

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Start Wednesday May 6, 2020
End Wednesday May 20, 2020 (3 sessions)
Location CMHA Blue Classroom
SKU FDNM-38
Food and Mood

10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Start Monday Jun 8, 2020
End Monday Jun 22, 2020 (3 sessions)
Location CMHA Orange Classroom
SKU FDNM-39

Sorry there are no results for these filters.