Your Course Cart

Added Courses

Food and Mood

Everything you put into your body affects how you feel! Throughout this course you will learn how to increase your overall energy level, add nutrients, and eat foods that will help you feel better.

Filter by Group
Clear Filters
Anyone
Filter by Location
Food and Mood

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Start Tuesday Aug 27, 2019
End Tuesday Sep 10, 2019 (3 sessions)
Location CMHA Blue Classroom
SKU FDNM-25
Food and Mood

6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Start Wednesday Sep 11, 2019
End Wednesday Sep 25, 2019 (3 sessions)
Location CMHA Blue Classroom
SKU FDNM-27
Food and Mood

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Start Friday Sep 13, 2019
End Tuesday Sep 17, 2019 (3 sessions)
Location The Alex Community Food Centre
SKU FDNM-26
Food and Mood

10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Start Tuesday Sep 24, 2019
End Tuesday Oct 8, 2019 (3 sessions)
Location CMHA Green Classroom
SKU FDNM-28
Food and Mood

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Start Wednesday Oct 9, 2019
End Wednesday Oct 23, 2019 (3 sessions)
Location Calgary Housing Bankview
SKU FDNM-29
Food and Mood

10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Start Thursday Oct 17, 2019
End Thursday Oct 31, 2019 (3 sessions)
Location East Calgary Health
SKU FDNM-30
Food and Mood

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Start Tuesday Nov 5, 2019
End Tuesday Nov 19, 2019 (3 sessions)
Location The Alex Community Food Centre
SKU FDNM-31

Sorry there are no results for these filters.