Your Course Cart

Added Courses

Moving On and Moving Out

Finding your own physical space can have its challenges; finding suitable roommates, deciding to live with others, and dealing with landlords. Throughout this course you will learn practical ways to tackle some of the challenges of moving on and moving out – wherever you plan on going!

Filter by Group
Clear Filters
Anyone Young Adults
Filter by Location
Moving On and Moving Out

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Start Thursday Sep 5, 2019
End Thursday Sep 19, 2019 (3 sessions)
Location CMHA Green Classroom
SKU MOMO-19
Moving On and Moving Out

10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Start Friday Sep 13, 2019
End Friday Sep 27, 2019 (3 sessions)
Location CMHA Green Classroom
SKU MOMO-20
Moving On and Moving Out

6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Start Wednesday Oct 2, 2019
End Wednesday Oct 16, 2019 (3 sessions)
Location CMHA Green Classroom
SKU MOMO-23
Moving On and Moving Out

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Start Thursday Oct 24, 2019
End Thursday Nov 7, 2019 (3 sessions)
Location CMHA Green Classroom
SKU MOMO-21
Moving On and Moving Out

10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Start Tuesday Dec 3, 2019
End Tuesday Dec 17, 2019 (3 sessions)
Location CMHA Green Classroom
SKU MOMO-22

Sorry there are no results for these filters.