Your Course Cart

Added Courses

Bite-sized Finding Your Balance

Are you supporting a loved one with a mental health or substance use concern? We know you may be busy, so this streamlined course touches on all of the topics that families in our full eight-week Finding Your Balance course discuss; maintaining your own wellness, relinquishing control and ownership, improving relations with your loved ones by seeing the positives, and setting limits. Family and friends seeking more in-depth discussion, tools and strategies are encouraged to attend the full Finding Your Balance course.

Filter by Group
Clear Filters
Family & Friends
Filter by Location
Bite-sized Finding Your Balance

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Start Wednesday Jan 29, 2020
End Wednesday Feb 12, 2020 (3 sessions)
Location CMHA Green Classroom
SKU CREF-23
Bite-sized Finding Your Balance

6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Start Monday Mar 2, 2020
End Monday Mar 16, 2020 (3 sessions)
Location CMHA Green Classroom
SKU CREF-24
Bite-sized Finding Your Balance

10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Start Thursday Mar 19, 2020
End Thursday Apr 2, 2020 (3 sessions)
Location CMHA Orange Classroom
SKU CREF-25
Bite-sized Finding Your Balance

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Start Thursday May 7, 2020
End Thursday May 21, 2020 (3 sessions)
Location CMHA Blue Classroom
SKU CREF-26
Bite-sized Finding Your Balance

10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Start Friday Jun 12, 2020
End Friday Jun 26, 2020 (3 sessions)
Location CMHA Blue Classroom
SKU CREF-27

Sorry there are no results for these filters.