Your Course Cart

Added Courses

Feel Good Fridays

Enter your weekend feeling energized and empowered by engaging in discussions of well-being and performing self-care. Feel Good Fridays offer a safe and judgement free space to take some time for yourself.

Filter by Group
Clear Filters
Recovery Recreation Private In-Person
Filter by Location
Feel Good Friday

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm MST

Start Friday Feb 10, 2023
End Friday Feb 10, 2023 (1 sessions)
Location CMHA Welcome Centre
SKU FGF-205
Feel Good Monday

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm MST

Start Monday Feb 13, 2023
End Monday Feb 13, 2023 (1 sessions)
Location YWCA Calgary
SKU FGF-217
Feel Good Friday

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm MST

Start Friday Feb 17, 2023
End Friday Feb 17, 2023 (1 sessions)
Location CMHA Welcome Centre
SKU FGF-206
Feel Good Friday

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm MST

Start Friday Feb 24, 2023
End Friday Feb 24, 2023 (1 sessions)
Location CMHA Welcome Centre
SKU FGF-207
Feel Good Friday

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm MST

Start Friday Mar 3, 2023
End Friday Mar 3, 2023 (1 sessions)
Location CMHA Welcome Centre
SKU FGF-208
Feel Good Friday

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm MST

Start Friday Mar 10, 2023
End Friday Mar 10, 2023 (1 sessions)
Location CMHA Welcome Centre
SKU FGF-209
Feel Good Friday

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm MST

Start Friday Mar 17, 2023
End Friday Mar 17, 2023 (1 sessions)
Location CMHA Welcome Centre
SKU FGF-210
Feel Good Friday

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm MST

Start Friday Mar 24, 2023
End Friday Mar 24, 2023 (1 sessions)
Location CMHA Welcome Centre
SKU FGF-211
Feel Good Friday

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm MST

Start Friday Mar 31, 2023
End Friday Mar 31, 2023 (1 sessions)
Location CMHA Welcome Centre
SKU FGF-212
Peer Connections-Feel Good Friday

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm MST

Start Friday Apr 14, 2023
End Friday Apr 14, 2023 (1 sessions)
Location CMHA Welcome Centre
SKU FGF-214
Peer Connections-Feel Good Friday

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm MST

Start Friday Apr 21, 2023
End Friday Apr 21, 2023 (1 sessions)
Location CMHA Welcome Centre
SKU FGF-215
Peer Connections-Feel Good Friday

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm MST

Start Friday Apr 28, 2023
End Friday Apr 28, 2023 (1 sessions)
Location CMHA Welcome Centre
SKU FGF-216

Sorry there are no results for these filters.