Your Course Cart

Added Courses

A Good Night’s Sleep

What’s the big deal with sleep? Our sleep plays a big part in how we feel and act while we’re awake. Throughout this course you will learn about how sleep affects you, and all of the different things you can do to make sure you’re getting a good night’s sleep.

Filter by Group
Clear Filters
Anyone
Filter by Location
A Good Night’s Sleep

10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Start Friday Jan 24, 2020
End Friday Jan 31, 2020 (2 sessions)
Location CMHA Orange Classroom
SKU SLPW-39
A Good Night’s Sleep

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Start Tuesday Jan 28, 2020
End Tuesday Feb 4, 2020 (2 sessions)
Location CMHA Green Classroom
SKU SLPW-40
A Good Night’s Sleep

10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Start Thursday Feb 6, 2020
End Thursday Feb 13, 2020 (2 sessions)
Location CMHA Green Classroom
SKU SLPW-41
A Good Night’s Sleep

6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Start Tuesday Mar 3, 2020
End Tuesday Mar 10, 2020 (2 sessions)
Location CMHA Orange Classroom
SKU SLPW-42
A Good Night’s Sleep

10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Start Friday Mar 27, 2020
End Friday Apr 3, 2020 (2 sessions)
Location CMHA Blue Classroom
SKU SLPW-43
A Good Night’s Sleep

10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Start Wednesday Apr 1, 2020
End Wednesday Apr 8, 2020 (2 sessions)
Location CMHA Blue Classroom
SKU SLPW-44
A Good Night’s Sleep

6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Start Monday Apr 20, 2020
End Monday Apr 27, 2020 (2 sessions)
Location Crowfoot Primary
SKU SLPW-45
A Good Night’s Sleep

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Start Thursday May 14, 2020
End Thursday May 21, 2020 (2 sessions)
Location CMHA Orange Classroom
SKU SLPW-46
A Good Night’s Sleep

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Start Saturday May 16, 2020
End Tuesday Jun 23, 2020 (2 sessions)
Location CMHA Blue Classroom
SKU SLPW-47

Sorry there are no results for these filters.