Your Course Cart

Added Courses

Body Image

How often do you look in the mirror and think: If I could just change this one thing about myself, I would be so beautiful? In this course you will have the chance to talk to others about the pressures society puts on us to look a certain way. You will learn how to change those negative behavior patterns of critically looking at yourself and how to feel happier and healthier every day.

Filter by Group
Clear Filters
Anyone Young Adults
Filter by Location
Body Image

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Start Thursday Feb 13, 2020
End Thursday Feb 20, 2020 (2 sessions)
Location CMHA Orange Classroom
SKU BIMA-13
Body Image

10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Start Wednesday Feb 19, 2020
End Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 (2 sessions)
Location South Calgary Primary Care
SKU BIMA-14
Body Image

10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Start Monday Mar 16, 2020
End Monday Mar 23, 2020 (2 sessions)
Location CMHA Orange Classroom
SKU BIMA-15
Body Image

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Start Tuesday Mar 31, 2020
End Tuesday Apr 7, 2020 (2 sessions)
Location CMHA Orange Classroom
SKU BIMA-17
Body Image

10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Start Friday May 22, 2020
End Friday May 29, 2020 (2 sessions)
Location CMHA Blue Classroom
SKU BIMA-16

Sorry there are no results for these filters.