Your Course Cart

Added Courses

Art of Friendship

Strong friendships give us the power to be our true selves; when we have strong friendships, we feel respected and valued and we work hard to find ways to show our friends that we respect and value them. Strong friendships take work! This course will help you learn about yourself, what you say, the way you act, and how all of your action can affect relationships with others. Focusing on these aspects, helps us gain confidence in our relationships and we will be more likely to achieve our friendship goals.

Filter by Group
Clear Filters
Anyone Older Adults
Filter by Location
Art of Friendship

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Start Wednesday Sep 25, 2019
End Wednesday Nov 13, 2019 (8 sessions)
Location CMHA Green Classroom
SKU AOF-47
Art of Friendship

10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Start Friday Oct 4, 2019
End Friday Nov 22, 2019 (8 sessions)
Location CMHA Green Classroom
SKU AOF-48
Art of Friendship

10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Start Thursday Oct 10, 2019
End Thursday Nov 28, 2019 (8 sessions)
Location CMHA Blue Classroom
SKU AOF-49
Art of Friendship

6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Start Monday Oct 21, 2019
End Monday Dec 16, 2019 (8 sessions)
Location Crowfoot Primary
SKU AOF-50
Art of Friendship

6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Start Wednesday Oct 23, 2019
End Wednesday Dec 11, 2019 (8 sessions)
Location CMHA Green Classroom
SKU AOF-51
Art of Friendship

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Start Thursday Oct 31, 2019
End Thursday Dec 19, 2019 (8 sessions)
Location CMHA Orange Classroom
SKU AOF-53

Sorry there are no results for these filters.