Your Course Cart

Added Courses

Rethinking Our Thoughts

What’s more important, thinking or feeling? Both! How we think, and what we think can often make us feel better or worse. This course will help you learn about yourself and how your thoughts can affect how you feel and act. We will focus on self-awareness, perspective, thought-behavior consistency, and finding ways to use our thoughts to help us deal with everyday challenges!

Filter by Group
Clear Filters
Anyone
Filter by Location
Rethinking Our Thoughts

6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Start Tuesday Feb 11, 2020
End Tuesday Mar 3, 2020 (4 sessions)
Location CMHA Green Classroom
SKU CBT-22
Rethinking Our Thoughts

10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Start Thursday Feb 20, 2020
End Thursday Mar 12, 2020 (4 sessions)
Location CMHA Orange Classroom
SKU CBT-23
Rethinking Our Thoughts

10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Start Wednesday Mar 4, 2020
End Wednesday Mar 25, 2020 (4 sessions)
Location CMHA Orange Classroom
SKU CBT-24
Rethinking Our Thoughts

10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Start Tuesday Mar 10, 2020
End Tuesday Mar 31, 2020 (4 sessions)
Location CMHA Green Classroom
SKU CBT-25
Rethinking Our Thoughts

10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Start Friday Apr 3, 2020
End Friday Apr 10, 2020 (4 sessions)
Location CMHA Green Classroom
SKU CBT-26
Rethinking Our Thoughts

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Start Monday Apr 20, 2020
End Monday May 11, 2020 (4 sessions)
Location CMHA Green Classroom
SKU CBT-27
Rethinking Our Thoughts

6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Start Monday May 4, 2020
End Monday Jun 1, 2020 (4 sessions)
Location Crowfoot Primary
SKU CBT-28
Rethinking Our Thoughts

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Start Wednesday May 13, 2020
End Wednesday Jun 3, 2020 (4 sessions)
Location
SKU CBT-29
Rethinking Our Thoughts

10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Start Wednesday May 20, 2020
End Wednesday Jun 10, 2020 (4 sessions)
Location CMHA Blue Classroom
SKU CBT-30
Rethinking Our Thoughts

10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Start Tuesday Jun 2, 2020
End Tuesday Jun 23, 2020 (4 sessions)
Location CMHA Blue Classroom
SKU CBT-31

Sorry there are no results for these filters.